Head Start Centers
Departments and Services
Enrollment and Eligibility
Parents
News
Employees Only

Head Start Centers

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Head Start Centers
Anthony - Visit Site
Martha Davalos/Bertha Gallarzo - Site Managers
ANTHONY ISD
610 6th Street, Anthony, TX 79821
Phone: 915-886-2759 Fax: 866-2759

mdavalos@esc19hs.net
bgallarzo@esc19hs.net

"

Barcelona - Visit Site
Martha Medina - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
328 Barcelona
El Paso, Texas 79905
Phone: 791-4801/02 Fax: 772-8909
mmedina@esc19hs.net "

Child Development Center HS/EHS - Visit Site
Renee Duran - Site Manager
SOCORRO ISD
11670 Chito Samaniego
El Paso, Texas 79936
Phone: 790-4782 Fax: 598-8630
rduran@esc19hs.net "

Cesar Chavez - Visit Site
Norma Favela/Ivonne Woodart
Site Managers
YSLETA ISD
211 Prado
El Paso, Texas 79907
Phone: 791-4816/21/18 Fax: 858-4907
nfavela@esc19hs.net
iwoodart@esc19hs.net
"

Clint HS/EHS - Visit Site
Patricia Wiest - Site Manager
CLINT ISD
13100 Alameda, Bldg E
Clint, Texas 79836
Phone: 791-4822 Fax: 851-2305
pwiest@esc19hs.net "

David Sublasky HS/EHS - Visit Site
Maura Duron
Site Managers
FABENS ISD
810 NE Camp
Fabens, Texas 79838
Phone: 791-4827 Fax: 765-2194
mduron@esc19hs.net
"

Fort Hancock- Visit Site
Yvonne Escobar - Site Manager
FT HANCOCK ISD
P.O. Box 98/ 408 Turley
Fort Hancock, Texas 79839
Phone: 791-4832 Fax: 769-1406
yescobar@esc19hs.net "

Isaac Camacho HS/EHS - Visit Site
Susana Acevedo - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
4102 Ellerthorpe
El Paso, Texas 79904
Phone: 791-4833/34 Fax: 566-8475
sacevedo@esc19hs.net
"

James R. Vasquez - Visit Site
Patricia Lara/Cynthia Vasquez - Site Managers
Site Managers
YSLETA ISD

1355 James Kelly
El Paso, Texas 79936
Phone: 790-4789/95 Fax: 598-8691
plara@esc19hs.net
cvasquez@esc19hs.net
"

John E. Uxer I - Visit Site
Adriana Davila/Arturo Ramirez - Site Managers
EL PASO ISD
9776 Kenworthy
El Paso, Texas 79924
Phone: 790-4729/30 Fax: 755-4450
adavila@esc19hs.net
aramirez@esc19hs.net
"

John E. Uxer EHS I - Visit Site
Martha Medina - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
9776 Kenworthy
El Paso, Texas 79924
Phone: 790-4715 Fax: 755-5423
mmedina@esc19hs.net "

John E. Uxer II - Visit Site
Linda Navarro - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
9776 Kenworthy
El Paso, Texas 79924
Phone: 790-4702 Fax: 757-6628
hnavarro@esc19hs.net "

John E. Uxer EHS II - Visit Site
Christine Swan - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
9776 Kenworthy
El Paso, Texas 79924
Phone: 791-4920 Fax: 757-1129
cswan@esc19hs.net "

Lyndon B. Johnson - Visit Site
Sylvia Morales-Reyes - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
308 De Vargas
El Paso, Texas 79905
Phone: 791-4845 Fax: 774-0372
smoralesreyes@esc19hs.net "

Montana Vista - Visit Site
Martha Ramirez
Site Manager
CLINT ISD
3550 Mark Jason
El Paso, Texas 79838
Phone: 790-4749 Fax: 857-0631
mramirez02@esc19hs.net
"

Options
Steve Lopez
Site Manager
SOCORRO ISD
12380 Pine Springs Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79928
Phone: 790-4799 Fax: 859-3739
slopez@esc19hs.net
"

Parkdale - Visit Site
Linda Valdespino - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
6105 Delta Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79905
Phone: 791-4848 Fax: 772-6847
lvaldespino@esc19hs.net "

Pete Duarte - Visit Site
Edna Ramos/Barbara Guereca
Site Managers
CLINT ISD
500 S Darrington Rd.
Horizon, Texas 79928
Phone: 791-4854 Fax: 852-0140
eramos@esc19hs.net
bguereca@esc19hs.net
"

Red Sands - Visit Site
Martha Ramirez
Site Manager
CLINT ISD
4250 O'Shea
El Paso, Texas 79938
Phone: 790-4747 Fax: 849-6782
mramirez02@esc19hs.net
"

Remcon - Visit Site
Anita Barrios - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
837 Huckleberry St.
El Paso, TX 79903
Phone: 791-4864 Fax: 562-0219
abarrios@esc19hs.net "

San Elizario HS/EHS - Visit Site
Sylvia Pena - Site Manager
SAN ELIZARIO ISD
13705 Socorro Rd.
San Elizario, Texas 79849
Phone: 791-4866 Fax: 851-0239
spena@esc19hs.net "

Santiago Rodriguez HS/EHS - Visit Site
Martha Davalos/Yvonne Sheets -Site Managers
CANUTILLO - EL PASO ISD

6701 South Desert Blvd. - Bldg H
Canutillo, Texas 79932
Phone: 791-4806 Fax: 877-5547

mdavalos@esc19hs.net
ysheets@esc19hs.net
"

Sierra Blanca - Visit Site
Yvonne Escobar - Site Manager
SIERRA BLANCA ISD
504 Commack
Sierra Blanca, Texas 79851
Phone: 369-2910
yescobar@esc19hs.net "

Socorro HS/EHS - Visit Site
Beatrice Betancis - Site Manager
SOCORRO ISD
693 N. Rio Vista
Socorro, Texas 79927
Phone: 791-4871 Fax: 858-2328
bbetancis@esc19hs.net "

Southside - Visit Site
Adriana Gandara - Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
609 Tays
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 791-4877 Fax: 533-2456
agandara@esc19hs.net "

Sparks HS/EHS - Visit Site
Ruben Rodriguez
Site Manager
CLINT ISD
12811 Sparks Rd.
El Paso, Texas 79928
Phone: 790-4763 Fax: 852-9302
rrodriguez@esc19hs.net
"

Tornillo - Visit Site
Yvonne Escobar - Site Manager
TORNILLO ISD
19230 Gaby Rd.
Tornillo, Texas 79853
Phone: 791-4881 Fax: 764-2323
yescobar@esc19hs.net "

Westside - Visit Site
Armida Jurado- Site Manager
EL PASO ISD
201 E. Sunset Rd.
El Paso, Texas 79922
Phone: 791-4885 Fax: 842-8787
ajurado@esc19hs.net "

Ysleta - Visit Site
Veronica Dominguez/Maria Medina
Site Managers
YSLETA ISD
175 Midway
El Paso, Texas 79915
Phone: 791-4894/93 Fax: 778-6391
vdomingez@esc19hs.net
mmedina@esc19hs.net
"
 
   
 
  Disclaimer Privacy Policy Accessibility  Contact Us 
  ©2013 ESC Region 19 Head Start . 11670 Chito Samaniego . El Paso, Texas 79936 . Tel (915) 790-4600